WA Craft Beer Venues

This is a living list of the craft beer venues of Western Australia (WA). In most cases the bars, or breweries listed, will have at least 4 or more rotating taps, and/or a decent bottle selection.

The list is updated on a semi-regular basis, whenever new venues pop onto my radar. However, if you know of a venue that’s not listed, or needs to be removed/updated, feel free to drop me a line ~ Cheers!

NameAddressSuburbWeb
Alfreds Pizzeria 37 Barrack St, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.alfredspizzeria.com.au/
Baby Mammoth 305 William St, Northbridge, WA 6003 Northbridge http://www.babymammoth.com.au/
Balmoral Hotel 901 Albany Hwy, East Victoria Park WA 6101 East Victoria Park https://www.thebalmoral.com.au/
Beaten Track Brewing 25A Dwyer St, Boulder WA 6430 Boulder http://www.beatentrackbrewery.com.au/
Black Brewing Co. 3517 Caves Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280 Wilyabrup http://www.blackbrewingco.com.au/
Blackwood Valley Brewing Company 43 Gifford Rd, Bridgetown WA 6255 Bridgetown http://thecidery.com.au/
Bob's Bar 125 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.printhall.com.au/bobs-bar/
Bootleg Brewery Puzey Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6285 Wilyabrup http://bootlegbrewery.com.au/
Boston Brewery 678 South Coast Hwy, Denmark WA 6333 Denmark https://www.facebook.com/BostonBrewery/
Brewhouse 35 Bussell Hwy, Margaret River WA 6285 Margaret River http://brewhousemargaretriver.com.au/
Bush Shack Brewery 3 Hemsley Rd, Yallingup WA 6282 Yallingup http://www.bushshackbrewery.com.au/
Caboose 639 Beaufort Street, Mount Lawley, WA 6050 Mt Lawley http://www.caboosebeer.com/
Cheeky Monkey 4259 Caves Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280 Wilyabrup http://cheekymonkeybrewery.com.au/
Clancy's Applecross 903 Canning Hwy, Applecross WA 6153 Applecross http://www.clancysfishpub.com.au/
Clancy's City Beach 195 Challenger Parade, City Beach WA 6015 City Beach http://clancysfishpub.com.au/city-beach.html
Clancy's Dunsborough 1710 Caves Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281 Dunsborough http://www.clancysfishpub.com.au/dunsborough.html
Clancy's Fremantle 51 Cantonment St, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle http://clancysfishpub.com.au/fremantle.html
Colonial Brewing 56 Osmington Rd, Margaret River WA 6285 Margaret River http://www.colonialbrewingco.com.au/
Cork and Bottle 77 Old Perth Rd, Bassendean WA 6054 Bassendean http://www.corkandbottle.com.au/
Cowaramup Brewing 229 Treeton Rd N, Cowaramup WA 6284 Cowaramup http://cowaramupbrewing.com.au/
Dominion League 84 Beaufort St, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://dominionleague.com.au/
Duckstein Brewery - Swan Valley 9720 W Swan Rd, Henley Brook WA 6055 Henley Brook http://www.duckstein.com.au
Duckstein Brewery - Margaret River 3517 Caves Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280 Wilyabrup http://www.duckstein.com.au
Dutch Trading Company 243 Albany Hwy, Victoria Park WA 6100 Victoria Park http://thedutchtradingco.com.au/
Eagle Bay Brewing 236 Eagle Bay Rd, Naturaliste WA 6281 Naturaliste http://www.eaglebaybrewery.com.au/
Elmars Brewing 8731 W Swan Rd, Henley Brook WA 6055 Henley Brook http://www.elmars.com.au/Perth-Brewery.aspx
Feral Brewing 152 Haddrill Rd, Baskerville WA 6056 Baskerville https://www.feralbrewing.com.au/
Five Bar 560 Beaufort St, Mount Lawley WA 6050 Mt Lawley http://fivebar.com.au/
Generous Squire 397 Murray St, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.thegeneroussquire.com.au/
Homestead Brewery 10 Harris Rd, Caversham WA 6055 Caversham https://mandoonestate.com.au/homestead/about-us
Indian Ocean Brewing 33 Ocean Falls Blvd, Mindarie WA 6030 Mindarie http://www.visitmindarie.com.au/indian-ocean-brewery/
Iron Bark Brewing 55 Benara Rd, Caversham WA 6055 Caversham http://www.ironbarkbrewery.com.au/
Jarrah Jacks Brewery 64 Kemp Rd, Pemberton WA 6260 Pemberton http://www.jarrahjacks.com.au/
Last Drop Brewery 507 Nicholson Rd, Canning Vale WA 6155 Canning Vale http://www.lastdropbrewery.com.au/
Little Creatures 40 Mews Rd, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle https://littlecreatures.com.au/venues/1-fremantle-brewery
Lost Bills 39 Victoria St, Bunbury WA 6230 Bunbury http://www.lostbills.com/
Mash Brewing Bunbury 2/11 Bonnefoi Blvd, Bunbury WA 6230 Bunbury http://www.mashbrewing.com.au/
Mash Brewing Henley Brook 10250 W Swan Rd, Henley Brook WA 6055 Henley Brook http://www.mashbrewing.com.au/
Mash Brewing Rockingham Rockingham Shopping Centre, Rockingham WA 6168 Rockingham http://www.mashbrewing.com.au/
Matso's Brewery 60 Hamersley St, Broome WA 6725 Broome https://www.matsos.com.au
Miss Chats 59 High St, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle https://misschats.com.au/
Moody Cow Brewing 791 Ferguson Rd, Ferguson WA 6236 Ferguson http://www.moodycow.com.au/
Norfolk Hotel 47 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle http://www.norfolkhotel.com.au/
Northbridge Brewing Co. 44 Lake St, Northbridge WA 6003 Northbridge http://www.northbridgebrewingco.com.au/
Occys 34 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281 Dunsborough http://www.occys.com.au/
Old Coast Road Brewing Lot 1238 West Break Road, Myalup WA 6220 Myalup http://www.ocrb.com.au/
Old Faithful 86 King St, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.oldfaithfulbar.com.au
Paddington Ale House 141 Scarborough Beach Rd, Mount Hawthorn WA 6016 Mt Hawthorn http://paddo.com.au/
Petition Barrack St & St Georges Tce, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://petitionperth.com/
Percy Flints Boozery 11 South Terrace, South Fremantle WA 6162 Fremantle https://www.facebook.com/percyflintsouthfreo
Pirate Bar 25 Green St, Mount Hawthorn WA 6016 Mt Hawthorn https://www.piratebar.com.au
Raffles Hotel 70-72 Canning Beach Rd, Applecross WA 6153 Applecross http://www.rafflesperth.com.au/
Refuge Small Bar 5/50 Subiaco Square Rd, Subiaco WA 6008 Subiaco http://refugesmallbar.com.au/
Riverside Brew House 173 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.riversidebrewhouse.com.au/
Sail & Anchor 64 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle http://www.sailandanchor.com.au/
Strange Company 5 Nairn St, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle http://strangecompany.com.au/
The Beer Farm 177 Gale Rd, Metricup WA 6280 Metricup https://www.facebook.com/thebeerfarm
The Common Margarets Beach Resort, Margaret River WA 6285 Margaret River http://www.thecommonbistro.com.au/
The Fire Station 68 Queen St, Busselton WA 6280 Busselton http://firestation.bar/
The Grove 491 Metricup Rd, Wilyabrup WA 6280 Wilyabrup http://www.thegroveexperience.com.au/
The Monk 33 South Terrace, Fremantle WA 6160 Fremantle http://www.themonk.com.au/
The Pour House 26 Dunn Bay Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281 Dunsborough http://www.pourhouse.com.au/
The Royal 60 Royal St, East Perth WA 6004 East Perth http://www.theroyaleastperth.com/
The Queens 520 Beaufort St, Highgate WA 6003 Highgate http://www.thequeens.com.au/
Three Rivers Brewing 2/6 Harlem Pl, Greenfields WA 6210 Greenfields http://www.3riversbrewing.com.au/
Westende Belgian Beer Cafe Cnr. King & Murray St, Perth WA 6000 Perth http://www.belgianbeer.com.au/
Wilson Brewing Company 47768 South Coast Hwy, Albany, WA 6330 Albany www.wilsonbrewing.com.au